Whoever is praying for snow needs to stop real soon

It’s another snowy day in the neighbourhood. This means several things. 1) I didn’t get out of my jammies until 12:30 2) I had no school today, thus no work, thus no pay (not that it matters anyway, because I haven’t had a single sub day in January) 3) I spent my entire afternoon on the internet I’ve been toying with my blogs recently. Not this one so much. (As you can tell, it has mostly stayed the same since the last redesign.) However, I’ve been thinking of starting a few new ones.  I used to run one called The Product Whore, but decided the name really didn’t fit with my professional image as well as my feminist ideals. I may not be committed to any products, but I refuse to think I’m easy when it comes to cosmetics.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some snow to shovel.

Leave a Reply

