Jack does a puzzle

on

I think I need a taller table.

Jack checking things out.
Thinking…
Too much thinking… time for a break.

Life is better with cats.

Hairier, but better.

I’d like to report my Alex Colville puzzle is finished and waiting on puzzle glue. I figure it’s the only way I’m going to own one of Colville’s paintings without turning into an art thief.

Surprisingly, all the puzzle pieces were there when I was done despite:

a) buying it second-hand

b) Jack’s “help”

I am now more like an octogenarian than ever before: I have a new hobby.

Puzzles.

Next up: bridge.

Leave a Reply

