Survey silliness (because it’s hard to come up with daily posts!)

When’s the last time you ran? Um, next question.

Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them? No, but the fabric is thisclose to tearing. I squat before I go out in public to make sure they’re not going to rip.

What are you dreading right now? Paying bills.

Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night? And then some. I loves me some sleep. Naps too.

Who last grabbed your ass? I can’t remember; it’s been that long.

Have you ever been on your school’s track team? Gosh no. Unless I were the waterboy.

Do you own a pair of Converse? No.

Did you copy and paste this survey? No, I retyped it all for sheer fun.

Do you eat raw cookie dough? All the time. It’s the best part of baking.

Have you ever kicked a vending machine? Wanted to, though.

Don’t you hate it when the radio ruins good songs by playing them over and over? This is why I don’t listen to the radio. (Though ironically, I listen to the same CDs over and over. I guess there’s just no advertisements.)

Do you watch Trading Spaces? I used to. Is that show still running?

How do you eat oreos? I split them apart, then eat the plain chocolate one first. I save the frosted side for last.

Could you live without a computer? No, because my mental health would deteriorate to the point I’d become a crazy cat lady and live in fluffy pink slippers.

Do you wear your shoes in the house? Rarely. Sometimes I wear flipflops if I’m baking or on my feet a long time. But my feet love to be free.

Who or what sleeps with you? Jack. And a teddy bear.

At what age did you find out that Santa wasn’t real? I forget, but I denied it for a long time, thinking I’d lose out on the Santa presents. Turns out, you don’t.

How many phones, house phones and cell phones are in your house? Working: 6. Not working: 13.

Who would you call first if you won the lottery? EVERYONE.

Last time you saw your best friend? It’s been awhile, but I talked to her on the phone the other night.

What jewelry are you wearing? None. Unlike the man I saw at Zellers today wearing a ring on every finger. Ick.

What’s the first thing you do when you get online? Check Facebook.

Do you watch Grey’s Anatomy? Yes. And usually cry.

How do most people spell your name? They usually get my last name wrong.

What are you doing tomorrow? NOTHING. It’s Sunday. Sundays are for nothing.

Will you keep your last name when you get married? I think so. Not that I’m getting married any time soon.

When was the last time you left your house? Today. For Bridgewater. To get a present for my niece’s first birthday.

Do you return your cart? To the cart corral, yes.

Do you have a dishwasher? It’s me.

What noise do you hear? The A/C in all it’s gloriousness.

Would you survive in prison? I’m a princess. So no.

Do you know anyone with the same name as you? I do actually and I found her on Facebook!

What’s the last thing you purchased? A new bra and pair of capris. Summer clothes are now on sale. Yeehaw!

What brand are your pants right now? Is Frenchy’s a brand?

Ever been to Georgia (the state)? No. But I’ve petted Georgia the dog.

What irritates you most on the internet? Trolls.

What brand is your digital camera? Canon.

Do you watch movies with your parents? Yes.

Do you own expensive perfume/cologne? Yuck no. Gives me headaches.

Are you taking college classes right now? I wish. I miss university and feel the need to get a M.Ed.

Do you like sushi? Meh. Vegetarian is okay.

Do you get your hair cut every month? No. Every year, usually.

Do you go online everyday? Do fish swim? I don’t know what I would do without my fix.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Laura Best says:

    You’re right. It is difficult to come up with blog post ideas…But this one works well!!

    “Who last grabbed your ass?” Okay that made me giggle. Can’t say it’s been a question that has been burning my mind… hehehe

    1. Julie says:

      I think this survey was designed for teens (based on some of the questions I deleted).

      But for the life of me, I really can’t remember who last grabbed my butt. Lol.

Leave a Reply

