So this is what an organized office looks like

on

OCD, meet my office corner. Office corner, meet my OCD.

I thrive on organization. I don’t know if it’s because of feng shui or what, but having things in proper places makes me contented and happy. You cannot control the world, but you can control your environment.

Earlier this year, my office corner, in the middle of my ginormous living room, looked like this:

Oh, the humanity!

Waaaaay too much clutter (definitely not a third world problem). I couldn’t find anything except dust and fur kittens.

Today I finally finished my office organization, which included putting things in their problem places, filing, taking clutter to the basement, throwing out useless papers I’ve been hoarding for years (like I’m every going to read my university notes again—ha!)

And so, as I type this, I bask in the glow of my fengshuied room. Furthermore, I’m excited by my new 3-in-1 laser machine. It’s a printer and photocopier and I paid just $122 for it, toner included.

Don’t hate me because I’m beautiful. Hate because I can find a mean deal and organize like crazy.

Leave a Reply

